Get better at CSS by playing Games

Get better at CSS by playing Games

CSS Arts is a great way to improve your CSS skills and show your artistic side to the world.

This is what I have been using for the past few weeks and I can already notice considerable amount of improvement in my CSS skills already.

With the help of this website you can gamify your learning experience and make it more interesting.

cssbattle.dev

The basic idea is to replicate the drawing displayed to you on the website in the minimum lines of code and then you are given a score on the basis of that.

You can either play it against someone else in real-time or you can play again yourself.

This is a really fun way to learn and get better at CSS without getting bored.

Thank you for reading :)

You can also check out my other social media handles to connect with me.

Do leave your feedback in the comment section